Ad banner
Ad banner

Rapid Action Force malayalam new movie

In this video

Rapid Action Force is a Malayalam action movie, directed by Salim Baba. The cast of Rapid Action Force includes Kalabhavan Mani, Vani Viswanath,Baburaj – malayalam new movie
Vani Viswanath as Adhitya Varma IPS
Baburaj as Alex Fernandez/Kargil Ghouse
Rajan P Dev as Koshy Nainan
Kozhikode Narayanan Nair as Shenoy
Kollam Thulasi as Home Minister
Jose Pellisseri as Minister
Sathaar as S.P. John Varghese
KPAC Sunny as C.I. Jacob
Santha Devi as Vasanthakumari’s grandmother
Vineetha as Vasantha Kumari
Spadikam George as Chief Minister
Mafia Sasi as Thakur
Kalabhavan Mani as S.I. Arjun
Bheeman Raghu as Tyson John
Abu Salim as Gunda
Mala Aravindan as Jail warden
Manka Mahesh as Lillykutty

(Visited 4666 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *